Schedule - Access Israel's 10th International Webinar

 
 

Access Israel's 10th International Webinar's Agenda

Paralympic Games Accessibility and Inclusion

From Tokyo 2020 to Paris 2024,

Sharing, Learning, and Improving

October 26, 2021

To register >>

  •  16:00 Israel Time, 13:00 GMT - Michal rimon, Access Israel / Openning Remarks
     
  • 16:10 Israel Time, 13:10 GMT - Robin Tim Weis, Zero Project / Openning Remarks
     
  • 16:15 Israel Time, 13:15 GMT - Dr. Yehoshua-Shooky Dekel, Israeli Paralympic committee / Openning Remarks
     
  • 16:20 Israel Time, 13:20 GMT - Yuval Wagner, Access Israel / Openning Remarks
     
  • 16:30 Israel Time, 13:30 GMT - Pascale Berkowitz & Danny Wagner, Paralympians Past and Present / Comparing Notes
     
  • 16:40 Israel Time, 13:40 GMT - Mike Peters, IPC / Paralympic accessibility from Tokyo to the future
     
  • 16:55 Israel Time, 13:55 GMT - Shinji Nakamae, Japan's Integration Ofiice / Accesibility at the Tokyo 2020 Games
     
  • 17:05 Israel Time, 14:05 GMT - Ileana Rodrigues, IPC / Accessibility of the Games, Infrastructure and its impact
     
  • 17:20 Israel Time, 14:20 GMT - Chapal Khasnabis, World Health Organization / Paralympic Games: Participation and achievement Past, Present, and Future
     
  • 17:30 Israel Time, 14:30 GMT - Peter Franzel, Ottobock / Ottobock Passion for Paralympics. Technical Service at the Games
     
  • 17:40 Israel Time, 14:40 GMT - Athletes' Panel, Paralympians / Paralimpians tell it all
     
  • 18:10 Israel Time, 15:10 GMT - David Legg, Mount Royal University / Understanding the Legacy of Hosting the Paralympic Games
     
  • 18:20 Israel Time, 15:20 GMT - Craig Spence, IPC / WeThe15: A movement for change
     
  • 18:35 Israel Time, 15:35 GMT - Josh Loebner, Media & the Paralympic Games / Diversity, Equity and Inclusion in Brand Strategy
     
  • 18:45 Israel Time, 15:45 GMT - Ludovine Munos, Paris / Paris 2024 and its Universal Accessibility Strategy
     
  • 18:55 Israel Time, 15:55 GMT - Osant Fliess Douer, Israel Paralympic Committee / Parlympiians as an Influncial Factor on Societies Perception of People with Disabilities
  • 19:05 Israel Time, 16:05 GMT - Ian Cropp, CITI / Why Citi invests in the Paralympic Movement
     
  • 19:15 Israel Time, 16:15 GMT - Victor Calise, Past Paralympian & NYC Commissioner for People with Disabilities / Chanelling Past Paralimpians' Success to Promotion of Accessibility
     
  • 19:25 Israel Time, 16:25 GMT - Michal Rimon, Access Israel / Closing Statement

 

PrintSubmit response
עבור לתוכן העמוד